Holding Jobs
Kozlowski@2017-07-02+1
Download 

Video 

MP4

WebM

There seems to be a concern that I can’t hold a job. Please consider the evidence offered and the questions asked.

The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ●
DorothyJane

@Y2021

@Y2020

@Y2019

@Y2018

@Y2017

@Y2016

@Y2015

@Y2013

Final Greeting Update on Mike and Don’t be shy!
Visit from the sheriff not wearing masks Tirzah, I’m open to dialog – Today I shared the joy of Matthew 5:44
Am I bad because I trust the Lord and don't wear a mask? Inspired by Leo: My Souvenirs, Seeking Reconciliation without Retribution
RE: Visit proposal - please work with me or expect me 95,613 Pentagon whistleblower complaints - Plus One
I saw hope for the next generation Walking away from $110K
The LSV translation and those who commit fraud with Matthew 19. Yes, that means you, Mr. Cross Expanding dialog
47 years ago today I joined the USAF - I could have been retired for 27 years being a leach on my kids THE CHRISTIAN CHURCH: DISTORTED AND DEFORMED
Another video that will probably be kept from George Fundamental tenants
WikiLeaks – ShofarLeaks – And the photo Hikikomori Loveless: What causes young Japanese hermits to give up on real life
Baghdad killings video projected onto UK parliament in support of Assange 28 years of marriage. A message of encouragement
Watching a man die More on Higher Education
Did George get his tie? Going public, it begins. Please join me! Reconciliation is the only option for followers of the Lord Jesus Christ!
In case you missed it: When, or is it, Now I'm 64 - And then a rather strong statement I'm moving. You are invited!
New IFWOB world record set - Do you want to try to beat it? - More on Mormons Your dad was once a 10-year-old, and was again today for a moment
Dialog with Mormons confirmed for Tuesday On Higher Education
ErikaLeigh and Julia - and it grew to all Children of War 95 ● Please, never stop doing what you are doing
Using Emerald Onion Jack, George, Walter, Zadok - A delivery and a ride
Where Eyes Wide Shut Meets Social Credit Scores

Eventful week, Easy answer

Sat, Dec 9, 2017

Happy Birthday My Lady - Broken Together

Fri, Dec 8, 2017

A 92 second reminder of who I am, who I love, and where I stand. This is a model I want to set before my kids and the world.

The person who loves you is not your dad it is me!

Sat, Dec 2, 2017

A discussion of 300 consecutive voicemails.

More on “For your consideration response”

Fri, Oct 20, 2017

I hope one day you will see that of all the people around you, the one who loves you the most, and is trying to defend you, is me, your husband.

Children of War

Sat, Aug 12, 2017

This hits home hard!

If something comes up, I’m here

Sat, Jul 22, 2017

My love for you remains

Thu, Jul 13, 2017

Marriage Reviewed

Sun, Jul 2, 2017

Holding Jobs

Sun, Jul 2, 2017

There seems to be a concern that I can’t hold a job. Please consider the evidence offered and the questions asked.

Living Long

Sat, Jun 17, 2017

First date plus 28 years

Thu, Jun 15, 2017

Door remains open

Fri, May 19, 2017

Flowers

Thu, May 11, 2017

Broken heart offer

Sat, Apr 15, 2017

My Valentine

Mon, Feb 13, 2017

FB ● Dorothy-Jane Kozlowski

Mon, Feb 6, 2017

My wife's voice

Thu, Jan 26, 2017

Crossed Fingers

Thu, Jan 5, 2017