Date Time
The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ●
# Time
 0 Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:17AM ray ► John Kozlowski ● “Who said that it was not written by John”
 0 Mon Sep 17, 2018 9:50PM John Kozlowski ► ray ● “Ray, you continue to conflate ideas” ● CENSORED COMMENT
 0 Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:17AM ray ► John Kozlowski ● “The Book of Revelation was just finished”
 0 Mon Sep 17, 2018 2:47PM John Kozlowski ► ray ● “Ray, you skipped all the points”
 0 Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:17AM ray ► John Kozlowski ● “Wrong, The Canon of Scriptures”
 0 Mon Sep 17, 2018 12:38AM John Kozlowski ► ray ● “an interesting response”
 0 Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:17AM ray ► John Kozlowski ● “Jesus established a kingdom”
 0 Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:17AM John Kozlowski ► ray ● “called out assembly”
 0 Mon Sep 17, 2018 ShofarBook: An untraceable self-replicating multilingual Bible
 0 Sun Sep 16, 2018 7:09AM ray ► R Jensen ● “Separation of church and state”
 0 Fri Sep 14, 2018 7:58AM R Jensen ● The dialog is seeded
 0 Thu Sep 13, 2018 4:12PM “It is easy to point to places where laws...”
 0 Tue Sep 11, 2018 Dialog with Ray ● Communist China Cracks Down on Christianity
 0 Fri Aug 31, 2018 Regulating free speech - Think of the children!
 0 Wed Aug 29, 2018 Dialog with Chaplain Bob Walker ● Why are Anti-White Identitarians Prevalent in Mainstream News?
 0 Tue Aug 28, 2018 Shadow Banning – Maybe it is my turn? Is yours next?
 0 Mon Aug 27, 2018 Let the viewer decide – Publishing the Bible and the Quran
 0 Mon Aug 20, 2018 Censorship, Privacy and Alternatives ● Hot News Talk Radio
 0 Sat Aug 18, 2018 Proverbs 1984
 0 Sun Aug  5, 2018 Young Earth Creation – Don’t miss the obvious
 0 Tue Jul 31, 2018 Payday Loan ● Lev 19 ● Hot News Talk Radio
 0 Mon Jul 30, 2018 2018 Hajj, a Christian Perspective
 0 Sat Jul 28, 2018 Censorship Master Plan Reviewed
 0 Fri Jul 27, 2018 George: Ties Sent
 0 Wed Jul  4, 2018 Updated Traditional Family Reading - 1st Samuel 8
 0 Mon Jul  2, 2018 Happy Birthday Tirzah - You are invited
 0 Fri Jun 15, 2018 Tie Offer
 0 Sat May 26, 2018 Mike Day ● Modern Day Romance
 0 Sat May 26, 2018 Mike Day ● Toes
 0 Sat May 26, 2018 Mike Day ● Margaritaville
 0 Sat May 26, 2018 Mike Day ● Feed Jake
 0 Sat May 26, 2018 Mike Day ● Tequila Sunrise
 0 Sat May 26, 2018 Mike Day ● Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
 0 Sat Apr 28, 2018 Happy Birthday Julia - The Secret Formula
 0 Thu Apr 19, 2018 A Review of The Fuel Project’s “The Coming Summer | Episode 8 - Homosexuality Will Be Prevalent”
 0 Tue Apr 10, 2018 Reconciliation in Syria, why not in the US?
 0 Sat Apr  7, 2018 The CCP is not the Chinese People, The Country of Israel is not the Jew, The Christian is not the Elect
 0 Sat Apr  7, 2018 Susanna - Happy 15th Birthday!
 0 Tue Apr  3, 2018 Notebook Offer
 0 Sun Mar 25, 2018 My Move and Reconciliation Plans
 0 Fri Mar 16, 2018 1850 18th Beginning
 0 Thu Mar 15, 2018 1850 18th St Entry
 0 Thu Mar 15, 2018 Room 420 Exit
 0 Sun Mar  4, 2018 Jim Cross - Scripture Alone
 0 Mon Feb 26, 2018 Children of War 5 ● Go and do likewise
 0 Mon Feb  5, 2018 FB ● Tirzah Kozlowski
 0 Thu Feb  1, 2018 Obedience to Christ or Social Security
 0 Mon Jan 22, 2018 George - Happy Birthday George - Still pursuing reconciliation
 0 Mon Jan 15, 2018 A bit of my history - You cannot serve God and money
 0 Tue Jan  2, 2018 Children of War 95 ● Please, never stop doing what you are doing