George – I’m trying all the harder
Kozlowski@2019-12-09+1
Download 

Video 

MP4

WebM

The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ●
George

@Y2021

@Y2020

@Y2019

@Y2018

@Y2017

@Y2016

George: A long attempt to encourage

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

George: Endure to the end

Mon, Dec 23, 2019

George: Hike, OPCW, Children of War, Acts 20:20 - Then it got to me

Sat, Dec 21, 2019

George – Jim Cross email – History – Reality – Personal Impact

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

George – Email response to Jim Cross

Fri, Dec 13, 2019

George – DVD on the way to you

Thu, Dec 12, 2019

George – Very Serious effort with DVDs and going online

Tue, Dec 10, 2019

George – I’m trying all the harder

Mon, Dec 9, 2019

George: DVDs, RapidRMS, Patient Obedience to Christ

Thu, Dec 5, 2019

George – My Pie and continued invitation

Tue, Dec 3, 2019

George – A serious offer – Come visit

Mon, Dec 2, 2019

George – The cost of being a follower of the Lord Jesus Christ

Sun, Dec 1, 2019

George – Things are Happening Meadowview – And you should leave!

Fri, Nov 29, 2019

More for George – The Institution is not your Friend

Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Thinking more about George

Wed, Nov 27, 2019

Dear George, I too “wish we were a family again”

Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Happy 18th Birthday George

Thu, Jan 24, 2019

George – Pre-Birthday – Christian Dads, Can you say this?

Mon, Jan 21, 2019

This was an impromptu video for my son and it got very serious on what it is to be a follower of the Lord Jesus Christ.