Foundation ● Pseudodidaskalos ● False Teacher
BitChute Brighteon YouTube Download 

Video 

MP4

1st Timothy 6

2Those who have believing masters must not be disrespectful on the ground that they are brothers; rather they must serve all the better since those who benefit by their good service are believers and beloved.

Teach and urge these things.  3If anyone teaches a different doctrine and does not agree with the sound words of our Lord Jesus Christ and the teaching that accords with godliness,  4he is puffed up with conceit and understands nothing. He has an unhealthy craving for controversy and for quarrels about words, which produce envy, dissension, slander, evil suspicions,  5and constant friction among people who are depraved in mind and deprived of the truth, imagining that godliness is a means of gain.  

2nd Peter 2

1But false prophets also arose among the people, just as there will be false teachers among you, who will secretly bring in destructive heresies, even denying the Master who bought them, bringing upon themselves swift destruction.  2And many will follow their sensuality, and because of them the way of truth will be blasphemed.  3And in their greed they will exploit you with false words. Their condemnation from long ago is not idle, and their destruction is not asleep.

The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ●
Foundational concepts for the follower of the Lord Jesus Christ

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Foundation ● Love the Lord, Love your Neighbor

Monday, April 20, 2020

Foundation ● Dialegomai ► Reasoned

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Foundation ● Elegchō ► Rebuke, Reprove

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Foundation ● Theopneustos ► God Breathed

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Foundation ● Anthrōpos ► Appear Like a Man

Friday, April 24, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Not To Be Called Teacher

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Called To Teach

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Foundation ● Parakaleō ► Encourage, To Call Near

Monday, April 27, 2020

Foundation ● Andrizomai ► Be strong and courageous

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Foundation ● Fighting the Good Fight Today

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Foundation ● Kaiser Kurios

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible, but is it the Lord’s command?

Friday, May 1, 2020

Foundation ● Parables – A few verses or the whole Bible?

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible…How to Divide Christians

Monday, May 4, 2020

Foundation ● Episunagōgē ● Is the Institutional Church Going to Die?

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Foundation ● Heterodidaskaleō ● Teaching Another Doctrine is Not Love

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Foundation ● Andrapodistēs ● Enslaver

Friday, May 8, 2020

Foundation ● Pseudodidaskalos ● False Teacher