Re: Yet another appeal
Day: Monday November 6, 2017 ● #1
Bulk List ● “Family.Kozlowski/Email-2017-11-06+1
# Key Kind Width Height Duration Size
1 @ PDF 0 0 0
The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ● Family.Kozlowski
● Jim Cross Sr.
# Time PDF
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 Continued and more public pursuit of reconciliation
2 Fri Mar 9, 2018 Kim/Trump, perhaps Cross/Kozlowski
3 Sun Mar 4, 2018 Jim Cross - Scripture Alone
4 Sun Dec 24, 2017 Christmas Eve appeal to reconcile with Jim Cross
5 Tue Dec 19, 2017 RE: Apology
6 Mon Dec 18, 2017 RE: Apology
7 Sun Dec 17, 2017 RE: Apology
8 Tue Nov 28, 2017 RE: Bible Study
9 Sat Nov 18, 2017 “Stomp you” reviewed
10 Wed Nov 8, 2017 RE: Call attempt #282 - It appears the source of the state visit is from a pastor. Imagine that!
11 Wed Nov 8, 2017 RE: Call attempt #282 - It appears the source of the state visit is from a pastor. Imagine that!
12 Tue Nov 7, 2017 RE: Call attempt #282 - It appears the source of the state visit is from a pastor. Imagine that!
13 Mon Nov 6, 2017 Re: Yet another appeal
14 Sun Nov 5, 2017 Yet another appeal
15 Mon Oct 16, 2017 Jim Cross, Trying Again
16 Fri Oct 13, 2017 Bible Study
17 Thu Oct 12, 2017 Bible Study
18 Tue Sep 5, 2017 Re: Is Dorothy-Jane my wife, and adulteress, or dead?
19 Mon Sep 4, 2017 Is Dorothy-Jane my wife, and adulteress, or dead?
20 Sun Sep 3, 2017 Re: George, Susanna, Gloria-Jane, Walter, and Zadok: Reconcile Salvo 1 Summary
21 Sun Sep 3, 2017 George, Susanna, Gloria-Jane, Walter, and Zadok: Reconcile Salvo 1 Summary
22 Tue Aug 1, 2017 Phone call offer before sending emails
23 Fri Jul 14, 2017 RE: 5 years after the worst day in my life
24 Thu Jun 29, 2017 A simple reminder
25 Thu Jun 29, 2017 Watched videos
26 Thu Jun 29, 2017 Gal 2_14 “before them all”
27 Sun Jun 25, 2017 Mat 5:24 ignored
28 Sat Apr 29, 2017 RE: Call attempt #160 - Store down the street from Covenant Presbyterian
29 Wed Mar 15, 2017 Call attempt #127
30 Mon Jan 30, 2017 Seeking understanding about payments
31 Sat Jan 21, 2017 Call attempt #94
32 Wed Jan 18, 2017 Call attempt #91
33 Wed Jan 11, 2017 a link (from DJ)
● Jim Cross Sr.
Jim Cross - Scripture Alone
Sun, Mar 4, 2018

I have repeatedly proclaimed that I am a follower of the Lord Jesus Christ and trust His Scripture alone as my authority.

“Stomp you” reviewed
Sat, Nov 18, 2017

I was challenged on the “stomp you” statement from an email exchange between the two of us.

Jim Cross, Trying Again
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
Jim Cross - Interpret Scripture with Scripture
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
There is a lot of content on this website in reference to Jim Cross, Sr., my father-in-law. It is now time to be specific, point by point. This first 10 minutes is simply the low hanging fruit.
Jim Cross and the least of these
Wed, Sep 6, 2017

Matthew 25:40 And the King will answer them, 'Truly, I say to you, as you did it to one of the least of these my brothers, you did it to me.'

Jim Cross and the Hajj
Sun, Sep 3, 2017
Jim Cross and Islam plus James White and Yasir Qadhi
Fri, Jul 14, 2017
Jim Cross - The Debate - Syria Chemical Claims
Tue, Jul 4, 2017
Jim Cross - Come to the table
Sat, Jul 1, 2017
Jim Cross - I want to reach my kids
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
95 Theses approximately
Thu, Jun 29, 2017
Benton Falls and a Serious look at Reconciliation
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
While the frame of reference is a hike to up Benton Falls, in Polk County, Tennessee, the subject matter is reconciliation, and specifically with my father-in-law, a PCA Elder, Jim Cross.
Gal 2:14 “before them all”
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
RT vs CNN
Thu, Jun 8, 2017
‘Media used my son for their purposes’ CNN’s Amanpour challenged to go talk to ‘Aleppo boy’
Jim Cross - Man to Man
Sat, May 20, 2017
Jim Cross Invitation
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
Reconcile with Jim Cross
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
Data Gathering and me
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Jim Cross Rebuke
Mon, Nov 14, 2016