Voicemails to my kids
The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration
Voicemail
# Time PDF
1 Fri Dec 29, 2017   Call attempt #319 - Forgotten in Hell - ISIS or PCA, what is the difference?
2 Thu Dec 28, 2017   Call attempt #318 - Rebuilding the old city
3 Wed Dec 27, 2017   Call attempt #317 - Omran, Abdullah, and Me
4 Tue Dec 26, 2017   Call attempt #316 - Offering plans upfront
5 Fri Dec 22, 2017   Call attempt #315 - Avoiding theft and following the Lord
6 Thu Dec 21, 2017   Call attempt #314 - Children of War - It continues
7 Wed Dec 20, 2017   Call attempt #313 - This is what a man who loves his wife will do
8 Tue Dec 19, 2017   Call attempt #312 - PERHAPS THE MOST IMPORTANT YET!
9 Mon Dec 18, 2017   Call attempt #311 - The Happy Birthday video has been noticed
10 Fri Dec 15, 2017   Call attempt #310 - What will our kids think in the future about the reconciliation effort?
11 Thu Dec 14, 2017   Call attempt #309 - This is really ridiculous. I want to talk to my kids.
12 Wed Dec 13, 2017   Call attempt #308 - Let’s follow Christ and reconcile. I’m willing. Are you?
13 Tue Dec 12, 2017   Call attempt #307 - Big Frog maybe, Please suggest a way to open the door
14 Mon Dec 11, 2017   Call attempt #306 - I remain so much in love with you and it is ripping me apart.
15 Fri Dec 8, 2017   Call attempt #305 - Happy Birthday My Lady. Interested in being Broken Together?
16 Thu Dec 7, 2017   Call attempt #304 - Has Jack been embraced or abandoned?
17 Wed Dec 6, 2017   Call attempt #303 - Last night in Ducktown
18 Tue Dec 5, 2017   Call attempt #302 - My Concern is growing
19 Mon Dec 4, 2017   Call attempt #301 - If we are to ever reconcile, it seems now is a good time to start.
20 Fri Dec 1, 2017   Call attempt #300 - 300 consecutive voicemails. This really hurts.
21 Thu Nov 30, 2017   Call attempt #299 - I got you a birthday card today
22 Wed Nov 29, 2017   Call attempt #298 - “Deceived by the truth”
23 Tue Nov 28, 2017   Call attempt #297 - I want you and our kids to know the truth not live a lie
24 Mon Nov 27, 2017   Call attempt #296 - Perhaps a door has opened
25 Fri Nov 24, 2017   Call attempt #295 - The review of last Sunday’s email/video was interesting
26 Wed Nov 22, 2017   Call attempt #294 - Invited to Ducktown tomorrow
27 Tue Nov 21, 2017   Call attempt #293 - I can't let go
28 Mon Nov 20, 2017   Call attempt #292 - “love his wife like John loves Dorothy-Jane”
29 Fri Nov 17, 2017   Call attempt #291 - You have no idea how much I'm in love with you
30 Thu Nov 16, 2017   Call attempt #290 - Lunch with a man sold out to the world
31 Wed Nov 15, 2017   Call attempt #289 - No call in Scripture for prison
32 Tue Nov 14, 2017   Call attempt #288 - Picking up a friend from prison tomorrow
33 Mon Nov 13, 2017   Call attempt #287 - Walter's Ninth
34 Fri Nov 10, 2017   Call attempt #286 - I wonder if you think about me like I think about you
35 Thu Nov 9, 2017   Call attempt #285 - New store in Birmingham, and I still love you
36 Wed Nov 8, 2017   Call attempt #284 - Nice ride in a Tesla, but no interest in being in a car anymore
37 Tue Nov 7, 2017   Call attempt #283 - Yes, Mr. Cross, I made a mistake. I have apologized. Can we reconcile?
38 Mon Nov 6, 2017   Call attempt #282 - It appears the source of the state visit is from a pastor. Imagine that!
39 Fri Nov 3, 2017   Call attempt #281 – May the Lord bless our Gloria-Jane
40 Thu Nov 2, 2017   Call attempt #280 - It is hard not to be able to share good news
41 Wed Nov 1, 2017   Call attempt #279 - New “Unrighteous” area being added to the Saga section
42 Tue Oct 31, 2017   Call attempt #278 - A visit from the state. 1Co6 again out the window.
43 Mon Oct 30, 2017   Call attempt #277 - I want to talk with my son Zadok
44 Tue Oct 24, 2017   Call attempt #276 - Preparing to go “Down by the riverside”
45 Mon Oct 23, 2017   Call attempt #275 - Preparing to spend some days in a cabin on a river
46 Fri Oct 20, 2017   Call attempt #274 - A reminder of “For your consideration response”
47 Thu Oct 19, 2017   Call attempt #273 - I want to talk with my kids!
48 Wed Oct 18, 2017   Call attempt #272 - The model of love continues to pursue reconciliation
49 Mon Oct 16, 2017   Call attempt #271 - Jim Cross, Trying Again
50 Fri Oct 13, 2017   Call attempt #270 - Emails continued with your dad. I hope to reconcile man-to-man