Call attempt #762 - Day 1,115 - No contact with my wife
Day: Tuesday September 24, 2019
Download Files
  Download Audio 

MP3

Ogg

Today a long call with Argentina, a visit from Georgia, a bit of dealing with the state, but no contact with my wife. Bummer!

Dorothy-Jane, I love you!

The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ● Family.Kozlowski
# Time PDF
1 Fri Sep 27, 2019 Call attempt #765 - Day 1,118 - $2,664 is on the way to you - The Invenco G6-300 Saga - Is this another...
2 Thu Sep 26, 2019   Call attempt #764 - Day 1,117 - I want to talk with you! Please tell me how!
3 Wed Sep 25, 2019   Call attempt #763 - Day 1,116 - A dissertation on obedience to Christ
4 Tue Sep 24, 2019   Call attempt #762 - Day 1,115 - No contact with my wife
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019   Call attempt #761 - Day 1,114 - I got a call from North Carolina! WHAT A JOY! - Joshua 24:15
6 Fri Sep 20, 2019   Call attempt #760 - Day 1,111 - Was it a scam? - Mike Day - I seriously miss you!
7 Thu Sep 19, 2019   Call attempt #759 - Day 1,110 - Kashmir cuts off communications - Is Lexington any different? - Abby Johnson in Cleveland
8 Wed Sep 18, 2019   Call attempt #758 - Day 1,109 - I'm sorry I am getting verbose. I so much want to talk with you!!!
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019   Call attempt #757 - Day 1,108 - 20 years alone - Updates - Dialog with Christian Zionist
10 Mon Sep 16, 2019   Call attempt #756 - Day 1,107 - "Unplanned" - Your husband remains seriously pro-life - Yemen
11 Fri Sep 13, 2019   Call attempt #755 - Day 1,104 - International Coffee Festival - Cheers - Update on Mike and Crystal - Plan to watch "Unplanned" tonight
12 Thu Sep 12, 2019   Call attempt #754 - Day 1,103 - An update and a concern for my sons
13 Wed Sep 11, 2019   Call attempt #753 - Day 1,102 - The deer in the yard, ErikaLeigh's video, an update on Mike and Philippians 1:21
14 Tue Sep 10, 2019   Call attempt #752 - Day 1,101 - Is NIST like the PCA? - Mike Day is in serious pain
15 Mon Sep 9, 2019   Call attempt #751 - Day 1,100 - A Truck in my Driveway - A WOW that I did not realize until I wrote this and ask you to read it.
16 Fri Sep 6, 2019   Call attempt #750 - Day 1,097 - How do I pray for you? - “Public sin, public confession” - India's attempt to land on the moon
17 Thu Sep 5, 2019   Call attempt #749 - Day 1,096 - US offers $15M bounty – This is the norm for the institution – The US is falling apart – My kids live in the US
18 Wed Sep 4, 2019   Call attempt #748 - Day 1,095 - Father Told “You Are Irrelevant to the Medical Care of Your Child”
19 Tue Sep 3, 2019   Call attempt #747 - Day 1,094 - The state is your enemy - Your husband is your ally
20 Mon Sep 2, 2019   Call attempt #746 - Day 1,093 - Preparing our kids NOT to be Snowflake Christians - My encounter with Trey