Call attempt #766 - Day 1,122 - My “Unplanned” night
Day: Tuesday October 1, 2019
Download Audio  MP3 Ogg

Funds issued to you Friday are now scheduled to be extracted from my bank account tonight. What a joy to work with the state that slows these things down so much. Directly payments, such as what I did in January 2013, happen in minutes. Why would you want funds so fast? After all, when we deal with the state, we can ignore 1Co6 and love. Who would want either of those? Oh yes, a follower of the Lord Jesus Christ!

As I mentioned in the email earlier today I missed the call last night because I went to the talk by Abby Johnson, the author of “Unplanned”. I described several things about last night in a video that is 11 minutes and linked below. The most important part was the last minute of the video and I made a clip of that to be short enough for an email and it was included. The whole last minute is transcribed below:

“But there is grace. The Lord has shown His grace. And I pray, even if I don’t get to see it, I pray that my family has received the Lord’s grace, all or at least some of them. And especially my wife, because I am fond of her.

Let me remind you of one of the important things from the video. These words were expressed by actors portraying somebody else. It is not Abby and Doug Johnson. It is Dorothy-Jane and John Kozlowski.

‘Do you have any idea how much I love you?’”

I do wonder if that will one day sink into your heart and you will open it again to the man you once showed love for. His love for you has remained constant.

Dorothy-Jane, my lady, I love you! ‘Do you have any idea how much I love you?’

My “Unplanned” night

Privacy, Reconciliation, Cowardice, and Dorothy-Jane, I seriously love you!

Kozlowski.org http://kozlowski.org/2019-09-30+1
The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ● Family.Kozlowski
# Time PDF
1 Thu Oct 31, 2019 Call attempt #788 - Day 1,152 - Gloria-Jane's card sent - Proverbs 27:5
2 Wed Oct 30, 2019   Call attempt #787 - Day 1,151 - Happy Birthday Zadok - Please send me a picture of you
3 Tue Oct 29, 2019   Call attempt #786 - Day 1,150 - Zadok's card was mailed yesterday - Jack's art
4 Mon Oct 28, 2019   Call attempt #785 - Day 1,149 - Evidence of stamina - A bit on Cory
5 Fri Oct 25, 2019   Call attempt #784 - Day 1,146 - India, Argentina, New Zealand, but not North Carolina
6 Thu Oct 24, 2019   Call attempt #783 - Day 1,145 - Using Emerald Onion - A direct challenge to Jim Cross
7 Wed Oct 23, 2019   Call attempt #782 - Day 1,144 - Masoud Soleimani, Marzieh Hashemi, and me
8 Tue Oct 22, 2019   Call attempt #781 - Day 1,143 - ErikaLeigh's email - This might be difficult
9 Mon Oct 21, 2019   Call attempt #780 - Day 1,142 - If someone is reaching out, I’m reaching back!!!
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019   Call attempt #779 - Day 1,139 - A delightful conversation on the book Christian Anarchy by Vernard Eller
11 Thu Oct 17, 2019   Call attempt #778 - Day 1,138 - Romans 13:8
12 Wed Oct 16, 2019   Call attempt #777 - Day 1,137 - Deu 24, Mat 19 - Marriage begins with sex and ends with death
13 Tue Oct 15, 2019   Call attempt #776 - Day 1,136 - Sharing Kefir with ErikaLeigh
14 Mon Oct 14, 2019   Call attempt #775 - Day 1,135 - Half-marathon – jumping jacks - Eliud Kipchoge – parking lot hug – Gary/Lynn
15 Fri Oct 11, 2019   Call attempt #774 - Day 1,132 - Request to lower the barrier between us
16 Thu Oct 10, 2019   Call attempt #773 - Day 1,131 - South Park - Assange - Business
17 Wed Oct 9, 2019   Call attempt #772 - Day 1,130 - Gonzalo was interrupted by his son
18 Tue Oct 8, 2019   Call attempt #771 - Day 1,129 - A short message
19 Mon Oct 7, 2019   Call attempt #770 - Day 1,128 - Talking with Julia
20 Fri Oct 4, 2019   Call attempt #769 - Day 1,125 - Another message about talking with young ladies and how much I love my wife
21 Thu Oct 3, 2019   Call attempt #768 - Day 1,124 - Dialog with Alejandro Krajewski - There is more than one of us
22 Wed Oct 2, 2019   Call attempt #767 - Day 1,123 - Fatigue is setting in
23 Tue Oct 1, 2019   Call attempt #766 - Day 1,122 - My “Unplanned” night