Call attempt #767 - Day 1,123 - Fatigue is setting in
Day: Wednesday October 2, 2019
Download Files
  Download Audio 

MP3

Ogg

Fatigue is seriously setting in as it has been very busy for the last week. It would be so good to have the lady who committed her life to me by my side right now.

Dorothy-Jane, I am in love with you!

The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ● Family.Kozlowski
# Time PDF
1 Fri Oct 11, 2019   Call attempt #774 - Day 1,132 - Request to lower the barrier between us
2 Thu Oct 10, 2019   Call attempt #773 - Day 1,131 - South Park - Assange - Business
3 Wed Oct 9, 2019   Call attempt #772 - Day 1,130 - Gonzalo was interrupted by his son
4 Tue Oct 8, 2019   Call attempt #771 - Day 1,129 - A short message
5 Mon Oct 7, 2019   Call attempt #770 - Day 1,128 - Talking with Julia
6 Fri Oct 4, 2019   Call attempt #769 - Day 1,125 - Another message about talking with young ladies and how much I love my wife
7 Thu Oct 3, 2019   Call attempt #768 - Day 1,124 - Dialog with Alejandro Krajewski - There is more than one of us
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019   Call attempt #767 - Day 1,123 - Fatigue is setting in
9 Tue Oct 1, 2019   Call attempt #766 - Day 1,122 - My “Unplanned” night