Call attempt #829 - Day 1,212 - Mr. Cross: Reconciliation without precondition – Are you willing?
Day: Monday December 30, 2019
Download Audio  MP3 Ogg

With hope for 2020: “Mr. Cross: Reconciliation without precondition – Are you willing?”

Dorothy-Jane, I love our kids, I love you. I’m not knocking at the door any more. I’m using a sledge hammer. I want to reconcile. The Lord commands it. I desire it. Please join me in the effort to love our kids and each other!

Mr. Cross: Reconciliation without precondition – Are you willing?

Kozlowski.org http://kozlowski.org/2019-12-30+1
The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ● Family.Kozlowski
# Time PDF
0 Tue Dec 31, 2019 Call attempt #830 - Day 1,213 - Mr. Cross and Molech - It got more serious than I thought - Mountains to Lexington offer
0 Mon Dec 30, 2019   Call attempt #829 - Day 1,212 - Mr. Cross: Reconciliation without precondition – Are you willing?
0 Fri Dec 27, 2019   Call attempt #828 - Day 1,209 - Shadi Shehda - Eric Cochran - Proverbs 1984 - and that obedience to Christ thing
0 Thu Dec 26, 2019   Call attempt #827 - Day 1,208 - More on Tithe - Reconciliation - I want to hold my kids
0 Wed Dec 25, 2019   Call attempt #826 - Day 1,207 - Reconciliation in the Prince family! - Wine Glass Christmas
0 Tue Dec 24, 2019   Call attempt #825 - Day 1,206 - Gaming industry - Is love above your pay grade?
0 Mon Dec 23, 2019   Call attempt #824 - Day 1,205 - I'm in love with you and will tell the world!
0 Fri Dec 20, 2019   Call attempt #823 - Day 1,202 - Challenge to Pastors - Key Advent Texts - Encouragement from Phil 4
0 Thu Dec 19, 2019   Call attempt #822 - Day 1,201 - About putting things online - Celebrating Santa Christ
0 Wed Dec 18, 2019   Call attempt #821 - Day 1,200 - Wondering what you do when the phone rings
0 Tue Dec 17, 2019   Call attempt #820 - Day 1,199 - Thanks for the good laugh Mr. Cross
0 Mon Dec 16, 2019   Call attempt #819 - Day 1,198 - George – Jim Cross email – History – Reality – Personal Impact
0 Fri Dec 13, 2019   Call attempt #818 - Day 1,195 - WOW, and Email from Jim Cross
0 Thu Dec 12, 2019   Call attempt #817 - Day 1,194 - Lots of emails sent - George – DVD on the way to you
0 Wed Dec 11, 2019   Call attempt #816 - Day 1,193 - The Bible, Marriage, Reconciliation, and the Fraud of the Institutional Church
0 Tue Dec 10, 2019   Call attempt #815 - Day 1,192 - George, DVD rendering - planning to put it on Bitchute, Brighteon, and YouTube
0 Mon Dec 9, 2019   Call attempt #814 - Day 1,191 - Happy Birthday - IFWOB - Soleimani - Reconcile DVD
0 Fri Dec 6, 2019   Call attempt #813 - Day 1,188 - Happy Birthday My Lady
0 Thu Dec 5, 2019   Call attempt #812 - Day 1,187 - George: DVDs, RapidRMS, Patient Obedience to Christ / Pinterest / Wayne
0 Wed Dec 4, 2019   Call attempt #811 - Day 1,186 - 46 Years - Payments - Julia
0 Tue Dec 3, 2019   Call attempt #810 - Day 1,185 - George – My Pie and continued invitation
0 Mon Dec 2, 2019   Call attempt #809 - Day 1,184 - George – A serious offer – Come visit