Call attempt #836 - Day 1,221 - My Dad’s 100th Birthday – Challenges and Commitment from my Dad and to other Dads
Day: Friday January 8, 2020
Download Files
  Download Audio 

MP3

Ogg

Today is my dad’s 100th birthday. That is a rather significant milestone. Obviously he did not see it, but we do.

I did a video and already sent you a link in another email, but to make sure you have it you will find it below. Shortly after it was sent a comment was received on Bitchute that was simply links to two videos from a Roman Catholic position. I listened to them both. The first video starts by quoting 1st Peter 1 and states that in the Greek in what we see as “elder” is actually “priest”. This is bogus. The Greek “presbuteros” means elder as in older, and is NOT an office in the institutional church. But the PCA actually agrees with the Roman Catholic position. Can you defend it or refute it? Probably neither. Am I right?

Obedience to Christ means something and it is not seen in silence.

Dorothy-Jane, I love you!

My Dad’s 100th Birthday – Challenges and Commitment from my Dad and to other Dads

Kozlowski.org http://kozlowski.org/2020-01-08+1
Bitchute https://www.bitchute.com/video/FFpaFlWR4DKT/
Brighteon https://www.brighteon.com/33c71ac1-6a5a-4e39-9065-6da6091cac2a
YouTube https://youtu.be/Ykjffxhtgfs
The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ● Family.Kozlowski
# Time PDF
1 Sun Jan 24, 2020   Call attempt #848 - Day 1,237 - Happy Birthday George - History repeats itself – Godly men???
2 Sat Jan 23, 2020   Call attempt #847 - Day 1,236 - How are your knees?
3 Fri Jan 22, 2020   Call attempt #846 - Day 1,235 - Walk-oholic at it again - George's card is in the mail
4 Thu Jan 21, 2020   Call attempt #845 - Day 1,234 - Kids see the glory and love of God by seeing their parents hug
5 Wed Jan 20, 2020   Call attempt #844 - Day 1,233 - Walter, Zadok and George - Let's hike Big Frog!
6 Sun Jan 17, 2020   Call attempt #843 - Day 1,230 - Meeting Alex - What about our kids?
7 Sat Jan 16, 2020   Call attempt #842 - Day 1,229 - Do you remember what it is like to kiss your husband?
8 Fri Jan 15, 2020   Call attempt #841 - Day 1,228 - GMO Heroin - Do you know how many women are loved like you are?
9 Thu Jan 14, 2020   Call attempt #840 - Day 1,227 - George: Another Tie
10 Wed Jan 13, 2020   Call attempt #839 - Day 1,226 - DOD Job - Bob Jordan - Big Frog – Scripture – I wish we were a family again
11 Sun Jan 10, 2020   Call attempt #838 - Day 1,223 - “Triumph of the Will” repeated
12 Sat Jan 9, 2020   Call attempt #837 - Day 1,222 - License plate software – Fusion center
13 Fri Jan 8, 2020   Call attempt #836 - Day 1,221 - My Dad’s 100th Birthday – Challenges and Commitment from my Dad and to other Dads
14 Thu Jan 7, 2020   Call attempt #835 - Day 1,220 - Do you have any love left for me?
15 Wed Jan 6, 2020   Call attempt #834 - Day 1,219 - Happy Birthday Lynn – Chin up – Funds
16 Sun Jan 3, 2020   Call attempt #833 - Day 1,216 - US assassinated Qassem Soleimani - What do our kids know?
17 Sat Jan 2, 2020   Call attempt #832 - Day 1,215 - Cost of reconciliation discussion
18 Fri Jan 1, 2020   Call attempt #831 - Day 1,214 - Review of video to Jim Cross and yesterday's voicemain