Call attempt #846 - Day 1,235 - Walk-oholic at it again - George's card is in the mail
Day: Wednesday January 22, 2020
Download Audio  MP3 Ogg

If you think my stamina is going down due to increasing age, consider I did a hike just over 5 miles, visited some friends, then did another just shy of 10 mile hike and ended with a fairly serious hill. My pace throughout was at least four miles an hour, with only a slight slowdown on the hill. It was not so much going up, but going down is hard for me. Got inside, made a smoothie, and did 64 jumping jacks, of course.

So George, do you think you can keep up with me??? Your card and tie are in the mail.

Dorothy-Jane, I promised to do what I can to be with you at least until I am ninety. You can see evidence I am keeping my promise. What about yours? Please remember I am seeking reconciliation without retribution. I love you wholeheartedly, and I think you know I always will.

The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ● Family.Kozlowski
# Time PDF
0 Fri Jan 31, 2020 Call attempt #853 - Day 1,244 - Rock the Vote! – #PropagandaWatch
0 Thu Jan 30, 2020   Call attempt #852 - Day 1,243 - It is official - I did a pull up - And I met Alex again
0 Wed Jan 29, 2020   Call attempt #851 - Day 1,242 - Apostates or Pseudadelphos
0 Tue Jan 28, 2020   Call attempt #850 - Day 1,241 - A celebration of a friend
0 Mon Jan 27, 2020   Call attempt #849 - Day 1,240- Happy Birthday Leo - My commitment is solid
0 Fri Jan 24, 2020   Call attempt #848 - Day 1,237 - Happy Birthday George - History repeats itself – Godly men???
0 Thu Jan 23, 2020   Call attempt #847 - Day 1,236 - How are your knees?
0 Wed Jan 22, 2020   Call attempt #846 - Day 1,235 - Walk-oholic at it again - George's card is in the mail
0 Tue Jan 21, 2020   Call attempt #845 - Day 1,234 - Kids see the glory and love of God by seeing their parents hug
0 Mon Jan 20, 2020   Call attempt #844 - Day 1,233 - Walter, Zadok and George - Let's hike Big Frog!
0 Fri Jan 17, 2020   Call attempt #843 - Day 1,230 - Meeting Alex - What about our kids?
0 Thu Jan 16, 2020   Call attempt #842 - Day 1,229 - Do you remember what it is like to kiss your husband?
0 Wed Jan 15, 2020   Call attempt #841 - Day 1,228 - GMO Heroin - Do you know how many women are loved like you are?
0 Tue Jan 14, 2020   Call attempt #840 - Day 1,227 - George: Another Tie
0 Mon Jan 13, 2020   Call attempt #839 - Day 1,226 - DOD Job - Bob Jordan - Big Frog – Scripture – I wish we were a family again
0 Fri Jan 10, 2020   Call attempt #838 - Day 1,223 - “Triumph of the Will” repeated
0 Thu Jan 9, 2020   Call attempt #837 - Day 1,222 - License plate software – Fusion center
0 Wed Jan 8, 2020   Call attempt #836 - Day 1,221 - My Dad’s 100th Birthday – Challenges and Commitment from my Dad and to other Dads
0 Tue Jan 7, 2020   Call attempt #835 - Day 1,220 - Do you have any love left for me?
0 Mon Jan 6, 2020   Call attempt #834 - Day 1,219 - Happy Birthday Lynn – Chin up – Funds
0 Fri Jan 3, 2020   Call attempt #833 - Day 1,216 - US assassinated Qassem Soleimani - What do our kids know?
0 Thu Jan 2, 2020   Call attempt #832 - Day 1,215 - Cost of reconciliation discussion
0 Wed Jan 1, 2020   Call attempt #831 - Day 1,214 - Review of video to Jim Cross and yesterday's voicemain