Download Audio  MP3 Ogg
Call attempt #857 - Day 1,250 - To my family, consider abandoning the church and embracing the Lord!
Day: Thursday February 6, 2020

There is the voicemail and the email that was sent earlier is below. Dorothy-Jane, I love you!

ErikaLeigh, Brent, Leo, Jack, Tirzah, Julia, Isaac, Charlotte, James, George, Susanna, Gloria-Jane, Walter, and Zadok, Jim Cross, and my wife,

Yes, another video attached and this time your names are mentioned as well as specifics. You might be aware that I continue to push a bit harder as the days go by to reconcile my family.

It is my guess, since no one has offered any suggestion otherwise, that some might feel it was a mistake to allow George’s email to be sent to me. There were about 20 responses to him and Jim Cross, but hearts remain closed to both George and me. I have heard nothing from him.

When I did the video about Eliud Kipchoge, it was originally intended to be addressed to George, but I changed course and made it public in hopes that someone else might find the joy in it that I found as there is no evidence my family will.

This email and video are again to open the door of dialog with George, as he seems willing, and obviously to anyone else, noting especially the woman I am most in love with.

You might also note the video is not fluff.

I love you all!

To my family, consider abandoning the church and embracing the Lord!

Kozlowski.org http://kozlowski.org/2020-02-06+1
The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ●
# Time PDF
0 Fri Feb 28, 2020 Call attempt #873 - Day 1,272 - A flawed man still trying to reconcile
0 Thu Feb 27, 2020   Call attempt #872 - Day 1,271 - More with Mormon Friends / 1Jn 5:16 / George / Julia
0 Wed Feb 26, 2020   Call attempt #871 - Day 1,270 - Mormon Friends / WikiLeaks – ShofarLeaks – And the photo
0 Tue Feb 25, 2020   Call attempt #870 - Day 1,269 - Actually beling Jesus Christ is the Creator
0 Mon Feb 24, 2020   Call attempt #869 - Day 1,268 - Why Bother?
0 Fri Feb 21, 2020   Call attempt #868 - Day 1,265 - Osteen vs PCA - Romans 6 and 7
0 Thu Feb 20, 2020   Call attempt #867 - Day 1,264 - Baghdad killings video projected onto UK parliament in support of Assange
0 Wed Feb 19, 2020   Call attempt #866 - Day 1,263 - George’s Unclaimed Tie and an opportunity to demonstrate Luke 6:27
0 Tue Feb 18, 2020   Call attempt #865 - Day 1,262- About health, yours, mine, and others
0 Mon Feb 17, 2020   Call attempt #864 - Day 1,261- Thinking about death, discouragement, laughing, and encouragement
0 Fri Feb 14, 2020   Call attempt #863 - Day 1,258- I love my Valentine - An explanation of who a husband must love as the Lord requires
0 Thu Feb 13, 2020   Call attempt #862 - Day 1,257- Pre-Valentine - I'm still in love with my wife - I'm getting emotional
0 Wed Feb 12, 2020   Call attempt #861 - Day 1,256 - I’m exhausted, but I love you Dorothy-Jane
0 Tue Feb 11, 2020   Call attempt #860 - Day 1,255 - Google's ad versus real life
0 Mon Feb 10, 2020   Call attempt #859 - Day 1,254 - Jim Cross - THIS IS FOR YOU!
0 Fri Feb 7, 2020   Call attempt #858 - Day 1,251 - Kept it short
0 Thu Feb 6, 2020   Call attempt #857 - Day 1,250 - To my family, consider abandoning the church and embracing the Lord!
0 Wed Feb 5, 2020   Call attempt #856 - Day 1,249 - Eliud Kipchoge – Brother and Pacesetter
0 Tue Feb 4, 2020   Call attempt #855 - Day 1,248 - The joy of the smile from Lynn
0 Mon Feb 3, 2020   Call attempt #854 - Day 1,247 - When, or is it, Now I'm 64 - And then a rather strong statement