Call attempt #863 - Day 1,258- I love my Valentine - An explanation of who a husband must love as the Lord requires
Day: Friday February 14, 2020
Download Audio  MP3 Ogg

The voicemail contains a short exposition of the Scripture. That would be that book under the pile of dust that you at least formerly had.

Because I wanted the photo in this email the link to the video of a couple days ago is below. It is of a man who showed love rather than ignoring two young children crying in pain as our government representatives put bullets in their dad. I think George can relate. Perhaps his younger siblings can too.

Dorothy-Jane, this broken hearted man is in love with you!

Kozlowski.org http://kozlowski.org/2020-02-12+1
The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ● Family.Kozlowski
# Time PDF
0 Fri Feb 28, 2020 Call attempt #873 - Day 1,272 - A flawed man still trying to reconcile
0 Thu Feb 27, 2020   Call attempt #872 - Day 1,271 - More with Mormon Friends / 1Jn 5:16 / George / Julia
0 Wed Feb 26, 2020   Call attempt #871 - Day 1,270 - Mormon Friends / WikiLeaks – ShofarLeaks – And the photo
0 Tue Feb 25, 2020   Call attempt #870 - Day 1,269 - Actually beling Jesus Christ is the Creator
0 Mon Feb 24, 2020   Call attempt #869 - Day 1,268 - Why Bother?
0 Fri Feb 21, 2020   Call attempt #868 - Day 1,265 - Osteen vs PCA - Romans 6 and 7
0 Thu Feb 20, 2020   Call attempt #867 - Day 1,264 - Baghdad killings video projected onto UK parliament in support of Assange
0 Wed Feb 19, 2020   Call attempt #866 - Day 1,263 - George’s Unclaimed Tie and an opportunity to demonstrate Luke 6:27
0 Tue Feb 18, 2020   Call attempt #865 - Day 1,262- About health, yours, mine, and others
0 Mon Feb 17, 2020   Call attempt #864 - Day 1,261- Thinking about death, discouragement, laughing, and encouragement
0 Fri Feb 14, 2020   Call attempt #863 - Day 1,258- I love my Valentine - An explanation of who a husband must love as the Lord requires
0 Thu Feb 13, 2020   Call attempt #862 - Day 1,257- Pre-Valentine - I'm still in love with my wife - I'm getting emotional
0 Wed Feb 12, 2020   Call attempt #861 - Day 1,256 - I’m exhausted, but I love you Dorothy-Jane
0 Tue Feb 11, 2020   Call attempt #860 - Day 1,255 - Google's ad versus real life
0 Mon Feb 10, 2020   Call attempt #859 - Day 1,254 - Jim Cross - THIS IS FOR YOU!
0 Fri Feb 7, 2020   Call attempt #858 - Day 1,251 - Kept it short
0 Thu Feb 6, 2020   Call attempt #857 - Day 1,250 - To my family, consider abandoning the church and embracing the Lord!
0 Wed Feb 5, 2020   Call attempt #856 - Day 1,249 - Eliud Kipchoge – Brother and Pacesetter
0 Tue Feb 4, 2020   Call attempt #855 - Day 1,248 - The joy of the smile from Lynn
0 Mon Feb 3, 2020   Call attempt #854 - Day 1,247 - When, or is it, Now I'm 64 - And then a rather strong statement