Call attempt #895 - Day 1,30 - Reconcile 30 ● Friends Don’t Let Friends Panic Buy
Day: Tuesday March 31, 2020
Download Audio  MP3
Download Files

PDF

 

– I am pleased to say that the first DVD is rendering tonight so I can put it in the mail tomorrow. It contains the first set of the Reconcile 30 videos. Now who should I send it to? If you have any suggestions, please let me know.

Dorothy-Jane, I love you and want you and our kids back. You abandoned me, but I will not abandon you. Let’s chat!

 

Family,

As explained in the video I occasionally watch Al Jazeera. Yesterday there was a program that was interesting. Yes it was propaganda that is typically better presented than US media, but still propaganda. But they showed a music video at the end that I found phenomenal, “Friends Don’t Let Friends Panic Buy”. And the reason why? Well that is the conclusion of the video.

Also, I was asked for a DVD of what I have done thus far, and this seems like a good point to make the DVD. Anyone want one, just let me know.

Since I also produce a PDF of the voicemail email on the last day of the month, this is a good way to end the month. Since the email is now roughly 250 pages, I have pondered getting it printed, like ErikaLeigh did with her book. If you want a copy, again let me know.

I love you all.

This email: http://Family.Kozlowski.org/Email-2020-03-31+1

The video: http://Kozlowski.org/2020-03-31+1

 

The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ● Family.Kozlowski
# Time PDF
0 Tue Mar 31, 2020 Call attempt #895 - Day 1,30 - Reconcile 30 ● Friends Don’t Let Friends Panic Buy
0 Mon Mar 30, 2020   Call attempt #894 - Day 1,301 - Reconcile 30 ● My Family and the Panic-Demic ● Mr. Cross ● Matthew 19 Explained ● Tucking your Talmud between your legs
0 Fri Mar 27, 2020   Call attempt #893 - Day 1,300 - Reconcile 30 ● Coronavirus ● Fuel Project ● Psalm 91 - You might hear a strong tone in the voicemail
0 Thu Mar 26, 2020   Call attempt #892 - Day 1,299 - Reconcile 30 ● Leo ● Presuppositional Apologetics – the Scientific Method applied to Theology
0 Wed Mar 25, 2020   Call attempt #891 - Day 1,298 - Reconcile 30 ● Brent ● You are more than the husband of my daughterGeorge ● Sacrifice Children to Molech
0 Tue Mar 24, 2020   Call attempt #890 - Day 1,297 - Reconcile 30 ● ErikaLeigh ● Keeping the Promise - Plans and Health
0 Mon Mar 23, 2020   Call attempt #889 - Day 1,296 - Reconcile 30 ● James ● Tirzah ● Jack ● Today it really hurt
0 Fri Mar 20, 2020   Call attempt #888 - Day 1,293 - Reconcile 30 ● Charlotte ● Let me introduce your granddaddy - Is my family living in fear?
0 Thu Mar 19, 2020   Call attempt #887 - Day 1,292 - Reconcile 30 ● Isaac ● Is the Bible true?
0 Wed Mar 18, 2020   Call attempt #886 - Day 1,291 - Reconcile 30 ● Julia ● I remember the hug!
0 Tue Mar 17, 2020   Call attempt #885 - Day 1,290 - Reconcile 30 ● George ● Who is showing love? - Mr. Cross, you don't want to listen to his voicemail
0 Mon Mar 16, 2020   Call attempt #884 - Day 1,289 - Reconcile 30 ● Susanna ● 1st Peter 3 – And yes this is politically incorrect
0 Fri Mar 13, 2020   Call attempt #883 - Day 1,286 - Reconcile 30 ● Zadok ● My son taken from my arms
0 Thu Mar 12, 2020   Call attempt #882 - Day 1,285 - Reconcile 30 ● Obedience to God only when you need it
0 Wed Mar 11, 2020   Call attempt #881 - Day 1,284 - Reconcile 30 ● “Abortion of the Heart”
0 Tue Mar 10, 2020   Call attempt #880 - Day 1,283 - Reconcile 30 ● Who is “Him"
0 Mon Mar 9, 2020   Call attempt #879 - Day 1,282 -
0 Fri Mar 6, 2020   Call attempt #878 - Day 1,279 - WOW, did I get long. But consider the content
0 Thu Mar 5, 2020   Call attempt #877 - Day 1,278 - I was buy today trying to practice my faith. I know that is confusing
0 Wed Mar 4, 2020   Call attempt #876 - Day 1,277 - Conference call with Argentina - Yet more from Mormons - Hemp clothes
0 Tue Mar 3, 2020   Call attempt #875 - Day 1,276 - Mormons continue to show love - the PCA shows only pride
0 Mon Mar 2, 2020   Call attempt #874 - Day 1,275 - A huge joy found in Micah 7:6 and Matthew 10:36