Call attempt #899 - Day 1,307 - Reconcile 30 ● But what about the money?
Day: Monday April 6, 2020
Download Audio  MP3

31 miles in the last 5 days. I’m pleased. But the greatest joy was at 6.5 miles I stopped to visit my friends Lynn and Gary. Gary handed me an article that he ripped out of a magazine. He did it because he knew I was interested in the subject: slavery in the chocolate industry. What I have realized is what I am known for is not a fancy car or a high paying job, but practicing what I preach, and speaking for those who can’t. It is still living Proverbs 31:8, the same one used to speak for the unborn. I haven’t weakened but matured. The Lord has shown His grace. Perhaps that will extend to reconciliation!

As I have considered what happened, it really was the highlight of the day. Below is one of the people I have already spoken for. I don’t know her name.

There is also information about tomorrow.

Dorothy-Jane, I love you!

 

Family,

In reviewing yesterday’s video I wondered if you would wonder why not providing enough money for my family wasn’t mentioned. So that was somewhat addressed today. While it might not make sense about a guy making a bunch of mistakes in trying to have the things of this world and being obedient to Christ since that last part seems not to be shared, but the video gives you some thoughts on that.

The audio is attached.

It has been a long day, so I will leave it at that, EXCEPT to mention again, please tell my wife I love her!

This email: http://Family.Kozlowski.org/Email-2020-04-06+1

The video: http://Kozlowski.org/2020-04-06+1

The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ● Family.Kozlowski
# Time PDF
0 Thu Apr 30, 2020 Call attempt #916 - Day 1,330 - Reconcile 30 ● It is in the Bible, but is it the Lord’s command?
0 Wed Apr 29, 2020   Call attempt #916 - Day 1,330 - Reconcile 30 ● Kaiser Kurios (Caesar is Lord) ● Sieg Heil (Hail Victory) ● Social Distancing?
0 Tue Apr 28, 2020   Call attempt #915 - Day 1,329 - Reconcile 30 ● Fighting the Good Fight Today
0 Mon Apr 27, 2020   Call attempt #914 - Day 1,328 - Reconcile 30 ● You Are Called To Teach ● Encourage ● To Call Near ● Andrizomai ● Be strong and courageous
0 Fri Apr 24, 2020   Call attempt #913 - Day 1,325 - Reconcile 30 ● You Are Not To Be Called Teacher
0 Thu Apr 23, 2020   Call attempt #912 - Day 1,324 - Reconcile 30 ● Anthrōpos ● Appear Like a Man
0 Wed Apr 22, 2020   Call attempt #911 - Day 1,323 - Reconcile 30 ● theopneustos ● What Does it Matter?
0 Tue Apr 21, 2020   Call attempt #910 - Day 1,322 - Reconcile 30 ● Elegchō ► Rebuke, Reprove
0 Mon Apr 20, 2020   Call attempt #909 - Day 1,321 - Reconcile 30 ● Peter: My Name is Paul ● Mr. Cross: My Name is John ● Out of Shadows ● Meadowview ● Dialegomai ► Reasoned
0 Fri Apr 17, 2020   Call attempt #908 - Day 1,318 - Reconcile 30 ● A Good Name – “Anarchist” - An Email from my Wife!!!
0 Thu Apr 16, 2020   Call attempt #907 - Day 1,317 - Reconcile 30 ● Panic-Demic ● Hail Victory continued
0 Wed Apr 15, 2020   Call attempt #906 - Day 1,316 - Reconcile 30 ● Panic-Demic ● Hail Victory
0 Tue Apr 14, 2020   Call attempt #905 - Day 1,315 - Reconcile 30 ● “Enjoyed watching a father love his children”
0 Mon Apr 13, 2020   Call attempt #904 - Day 1,314 - Reconcile 30 ● I was asked “Are you cold?” ● Photo Request ● Assange’s Kids – My Kids ● Water and Zadok ● A time to keep silence, and a time to speak
0 Fri Apr 10, 2020   Call attempt #903 - Day 1,311 - Reconcile 30 ● Parrhēsia ● Aura verses reality ●●● Hope or being ripped apart? ●●●
0 Thu Apr 9, 2020   Call attempt #902 - Day 1,310 - Reconcile 30 ● Madge ● I remain your son-in-law
0 Wed Apr 8, 2020   Call attempt #901 - Day 1,309 - Reconcile 30 ● Panic-Demic ● History ● What about my Family?
0 Tue Apr 7, 2020   Call attempt #900 - Day 1,308 - Susanna ● 17th Birthday ● The Envelope - Reconcile 30 ● Romans 13 ● Pay your taxes, Don't rebel
0 Mon Apr 6, 2020   Call attempt #899 - Day 1,307 - Reconcile 30 ● But what about the money?
0 Fri Apr 3, 2020   Call attempt #898 - Day 1,304 - Reconcile 30 ● Mr. Cross ● Handing Your Posterity to Molech - This is serious theology, history, science, politics, business, AND grace
0 Thu Apr 2, 2020   Call attempt #897 - Day 1,303 - Reconcile 30 ● Mr. Cross ● Courage and COVID
0 Wed Apr 1, 2020   Call attempt #896 - Day 1,302 - Reconcile 30 ● Mr. Cross ● Courage