Call attempt #933 - Day 1,356 - First of new videos went public today: A Review ● “Out of Shadows”
Day: Monday May 25, 2020
Download Audio  MP3

There is a long voicemail attached with details on the next steps that started today. The first video went public this morning and got immediate traffic on Brighteon which surprised me. Tomorrow’s video is being edited now.

I think our time could be better spent in dialog, but you know I won’t give up until reconciliation occurs or I am dead.

Dorothy-Jane, I love you!

Kozlowski.org http://kozlowski.org/2020-04-19+1
Bitchute https://www.bitchute.com/video/M0PoPqKJ6Ozi/
Brighteon https://www.brighteon.com/0c3df4d1-7b5b-4bfb-a0a6-d44d3d616eb2
YouTube https://youtu.be/vRzv0AyHJ4w
The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ● Family.Kozlowski
# Time PDF
0 Fri May 29, 2020 Call attempt #937 - Day 1,360 - Foundation ● Theopneustos ► God Breathed ●●● AND RAW MILK!!!!
0 Thu May 28, 2020   Call attempt #936 - Day 1,359 - Foundation ● Elegchō ► Rebuke, Reprove
0 Wed May 27, 2020   Call attempt #935 - Day 1,358 - Foundation ● Dialegomai ► Reasoned
0 Tue May 26, 2020   Call attempt #934 - Day 1,357 - Foundation ● Love the Lord, Love your Neighbor
0 Mon May 25, 2020   Call attempt #933 - Day 1,356 - First of new videos went public today: A Review ● “Out of Shadows”
0 Fri May 22, 2020   Call attempt #932 - Day 1,353 - Farmers' Market food has started great this year. Come join me!
0 Thu May 21, 2020   Call attempt #931 - Day 1,352 - First trip to Farmers' Market!
0 Wed May 20, 2020   Call attempt #930 - Day 1,351 - Yesterday was hard, but I was loved and encouraged by a friend
0 Mon May 18, 2020   Call attempt #929 - Day 1,349 - Reconcile 30 ● George ● Eugenics for our time ● Walked 10 miles in 2 hours 11 minutes ● Jack, George, Walter, Zadok ● Be Strong and Courageous ● I am loved ● Dorothy-Jane, so are you by me!
0 Fri May 15, 2020   Call attempt #928 - Day 1,346 - I'm seriously in love with you
0 Thu May 14, 2020   Call attempt #927 - Day 1,345 - Reconcile 30 ● Shadi Yousef Shehda ● John Painter - “no one comes close”
0 Wed May 13, 2020   Call attempt #926 - Day 1,344 - “When dad was still with us.”
0 Tue May 12, 2020   Call attempt #925 - Day 1,343 - I was shown love today by Lynn and Gary
0 Mon May 11, 2020   Call attempt #924 - Day 1,342 - Reconcile 30 ● Mr. Cross ● Obedience to Christ or the Institution ● Happy Mother's Day - With a twist
0 Fri May 8, 2020   Call attempt #923 - Day 1,339 - Reconcile 30 ● Skipped Opportunity to Sacrifice My Children to Molech ● Pseudodidaskalos ● False Teacher
0 Thu May 7, 2020   Call attempt #922 - Day 1,338 - Reconcile 30 ● No Preconditions
0 Wed May 6, 2020   Call attempt #921 - Day 1,337 - Reconcile 30 ● Andrapodistēs ● Enslaver
0 Tue May 5, 2020   Call attempt #920 - Day 1,336 - Reconcile 30 ● Heterodidaskaleō ● Teaching Another Doctrine is Not Love
0 Mon May 4, 2020   Call attempt #918 - Day 1,332 - Reconcile 30 ● It is in the Bible… How to Divide Christians ● 15/30 miles ● Lynn/Gary ● Verses in Videos ● Episunagōgē ● Is the Institutional Church Going to Die? - And I got a bit feisty in the voicemail.
0 Fri May 1, 2020   Call attempt #918 - Day 1,332 - Reconcile 30 ● Parables – A few verses or the whole Bible?