▼ Audio Player ▼    ● ● ● Download Audio  ► ► ►
MP3
Call attempt #1,095 - Day 1,590 - Genesis Apologetics: John and Jane - E System South - So much more including serious love
Day: Wednesday January 6, 2021

This was a serious voicemail, a long voicemail, and a serious act of love.

If there is any voicemail to listen to, it is this one!

My Lady, I love you! My kids, I love you! Mr. Cross, you also have love from this brother!

The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ●
# Time PDF
0 Fri Jan 15, 2021   Call attempt #1,102 - Day 1,599 - Rejoice in the LORD always; again I will say, rejoice!
0 Thu Jan 14, 2021   Call attempt #1,101 - Day 1,598 - Kristallnacht - Again! - Not just me
0 Wed Jan 13, 2021   Call attempt #1,100 - Day 1,597 - Rob, Jim Jr., 1 Million Jumping Jacks
0 Tue Jan 12, 2021   Call attempt #1,099 - Day 1,596 - “Return to Me, and I will return to you”
0 Mon Jan 11, 2021   Call attempt #1,098 - Day 1,595 - Mask mandate in court in Tennessee - Proverbs 18:22
0 Fri Jan 8, 2021   Call attempt #1,097 - Day 1,592 - My dad's 101st birthday - The truth or the narrative?
0 Thu Jan 7, 2021   Call attempt #1,096 - Day 1,591 - Children of the Great Reset
0 Wed Jan 6, 2021   Call attempt #1,095 - Day 1,590 - Genesis Apologetics: John and Jane - E System South - So much more including serious love
0 Tue Jan 5, 2021   Call attempt #1,094 - Day 1,589 - US Congress outlaw "Men" and "Women"
0 Mon Jan 4, 2021   Call attempt #1,093 - Day 1,588 - Assange verdict - My Health - Seeing a man living in fear
0 Fri Jan 1, 2021   Call attempt #1,092 - Day 1,587 - Seven Oaks - It is time to reconcile!