▼ Audio Player ▼    ● ● ● Download Audio  ► ► ►
MP3
Call attempt #1,099 - Day 1,596 - “Return to Me, and I will return to you”
Day: Tuesday January 12, 2021

I know the voicemails have become long, but perhaps they will one day be useful for someone.

There are comments about David Tulis, the events of yesterday and his call today.

There is great joy in a dialog with Rob, and it includes serious stuff about masks.

Then my comment yesterday about “Return to Me, and I will return to you” did cause me to research it today. That is described in the voicemail and the verses are:

NASB Zec 1:3 “Therefore say to them, 'Thus says the LORD of hosts, "Return to Me," declares the LORD of hosts, "that I may return to you," says the LORD of hosts.”

NASB Mal 3:7 “From the days of your fathers you have turned aside from My statutes and have not kept them. Return to Me, and I will return to you," says the LORD of hosts. "But you say, 'How shall we return?'”

It would be a wonderful joy to share these kinds of things with my family.

My Lady, I am seriously in love with you!

The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ●
# Time PDF
0 Fri Jan 15, 2021   Call attempt #1,102 - Day 1,599 - Rejoice in the LORD always; again I will say, rejoice!
0 Thu Jan 14, 2021   Call attempt #1,101 - Day 1,598 - Kristallnacht - Again! - Not just me
0 Wed Jan 13, 2021   Call attempt #1,100 - Day 1,597 - Rob, Jim Jr., 1 Million Jumping Jacks
0 Tue Jan 12, 2021   Call attempt #1,099 - Day 1,596 - “Return to Me, and I will return to you”
0 Mon Jan 11, 2021   Call attempt #1,098 - Day 1,595 - Mask mandate in court in Tennessee - Proverbs 18:22
0 Fri Jan 8, 2021   Call attempt #1,097 - Day 1,592 - My dad's 101st birthday - The truth or the narrative?
0 Thu Jan 7, 2021   Call attempt #1,096 - Day 1,591 - Children of the Great Reset
0 Wed Jan 6, 2021   Call attempt #1,095 - Day 1,590 - Genesis Apologetics: John and Jane - E System South - So much more including serious love
0 Tue Jan 5, 2021   Call attempt #1,094 - Day 1,589 - US Congress outlaw "Men" and "Women"
0 Mon Jan 4, 2021   Call attempt #1,093 - Day 1,588 - Assange verdict - My Health - Seeing a man living in fear
0 Fri Jan 1, 2021   Call attempt #1,092 - Day 1,587 - Seven Oaks - It is time to reconcile!