▲ Audio Player ▲    ● ● ● Download Audio  ► ► ►
MP3
Call attempt #1,140 - Day 1,653 - I got a letter from my wife!!!
Kozlowski,Family@Voicemail-2021-03-10
Download 

Video 

MP4

WebM

Preface for DVD

I got a letter

Masks are NOT love

More on deception

I did 1,024 or more jumping jacks today, so I am back on schedule to make a million by the time I am 70. Anyone want to try and beat me?

The article and my comment on David Tulis’ website is below that is mentioned in the voicemail.

Then the important! I got a handwritten letter from my wife today. So the voicemail is in video form.

My Lady, my wife, I love you and I unambiguously continue to seek reconciliation without retribution. Please take my hand!

 

Nurse Tiffany Dover? ‘She is fine, continues her work as a nurse manager’

https://tntrafficticket.us/2021/03/nurse-tiffany-dover-she-is-fine-continues-her-work-as-a-nurse-manager/

Appearances and reality often conflict.

How does CHI Memorial describe itself?

“CHI Memorial is a not-for-profit, faith-based healthcare organization dedicated to the healing ministry of the Church. Founded in 1952 by the Sisters of Charity of Nazareth{E2809D} (https://www.memorial.org/en/about-us.html)

So they started as Roman Catholic, but now seem only “faith-based”. Faith in what?

They claim to be non-profit, but they have investors. What do they state to their investors? “At CHI we believe in operational transparency” (https://www.catholichealthinitiatives.org/en/media/investor-relations.html).

Would not transparency include answering questions that so many are concerned about?

If there is any hint remaining in them of faith based on that book we know as the Bible, they might find a repeated concept of speaking clearly, boldly and openly (“Parrhēsia”). There are a large number of people in the world, including those with faith in Christ, who wonder if we are being lied to. When an institution which claims at least a loose allegiance to Christ but will not be forthright in addressing the concerns of many of those who enter their doors, why would you trust them?

What is the opposite of being bold?

The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ●
# Time PDF
1 Mon Mar 1, 2021   Call attempt #1,133 - Day 1,644 - Fantastic weekend with visits, interactions, emails, handshakes, homosexuality and Oscar
2 Tue Mar 2, 2021   Call attempt #1,134 - Day 1,645 - Nigerian girls freed - Dave on Eph 5:21
3 Wed Mar 3, 2021   Call attempt #1,135 - Day 1,646 - The hardest voicemail I have ever made
4 Thu Mar 4, 2021   Call attempt #1,136 - Day 1,647 - More DVDs Sent
5 Fri Mar 5, 2021   Call attempt #1,137 - Day 1,648 - Serious pain
6  
7  
8 Mon Mar 8, 2021   Call attempt #1,138 - Day 1,651 - Health, DVDs, Email, Conversations
9 Tue Mar 9, 2021   Call attempt #1,139 - Day 1,652 - Omelet and Communist Confession of Faith - Normal stuff
10 Wed Mar 10, 2021   Call attempt #1,140 - Day 1,653 - I got a letter from my wife!!!
11 Thu Mar 11, 2021   Call attempt #1,141 - Day 1,654 - Masks are NOT love - Corrected email
12 Fri Mar 12, 2021   Call attempt #1,142 - Day 1,655 - Living the episkopē model - More on deception
13 Sat Mar 13, 2021   Preface for Voicemail DVD
14  
15 Mon Mar 15, 2021   Call attempt #1,143 - Day 1,658 - 10 years Syria and the 2 year old
16 Tue Mar 16, 2021   Call attempt #1,144 - Day 1,659 - DVDs sent, Syria, Reality of Christ
17 Wed Mar 17, 2021   Call attempt #1,145 - Day 1,660 - Genesis thorns – Jesus’ crown - Four hugs a day is the minimum
18 Thu Mar 18, 2021   Call attempt #1,146 - Day 1,661 - If I Were Satan I Would - Traditional medicine - Do you see a pattern here?
19 Fri Mar 19, 2021   Call attempt #1,147 - Day 1,662 - Children of the Great Reset
20  
21  
22 Mon Mar 22, 2021   Call attempt #1,148 - Day 1,665 - ErikaLeigh - DVDs - This Lesson of History CANNOT Be Forgotten
23 Tue Mar 23, 2021   Call attempt #1,149 - Day 1,666 - A husband concerned about his wife, a dad concerned about his kids
24 Wed Mar 24, 2021   Call attempt #1,150 - Day 1,667 - 3% point - Myanmar hugs
25 Thu Mar 25, 2021   Call attempt #1,151 - Day 1,668 - Myanmar photo - Draft dialogs - Future cars
26 Fri Mar 26, 2021   Call attempt #1,152 - Day 1,669 - A 7 minute voicemail with theology in it - Probably you should ignore it.
27  
28  
29 Mon Mar 29, 2021   Call attempt #1,153 - Day 1,672 - This voicemail includes information for you legal team
30 Tue Mar 30, 2021   Call attempt #1,154 - Day 1,673 - David Tulis in court - Email responses - Expect me!
31 Wed Mar 31, 2021   Call attempt #1,155 - Day 1,674 - Visit proposal - please work with me or expect me