Date
Year: 2017
The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ●
# Time
 1 Tue Jan  3, 2017 Greenway Success
 2 Thu Jan  5, 2017 Crossed Fingers
 3 Thu Jan  5, 2017 Ethnos revisited
 4 Fri Jan  6, 2017 The Centurion and the Modern Counterpart
 5 Fri Jan 13, 2017 George
 6 Fri Jan 13, 2017 Is Manning the next McCorvey? ● 2
 7 Sun Jan 15, 2017 George Flash Drive
 8 Thu Jan 26, 2017 My wife's voice
 9 Fri Jan 27, 2017 Offer Grace
10 Sun Jan 29, 2017 Data Gathering and me
11 Fri Feb  3, 2017 Vaxxed
12 Wed Feb  8, 2017 Heart Attack
13 Mon Feb 13, 2017 My Valentine
14 Fri Feb 17, 2017 Eventful Week
15 Fri Feb 17, 2017 Payday Loan ● Dale Walker ● Hot News Talk Radio
16 Fri Feb 17, 2017 Payday Loan ● John Kozlowski ● Hot News Talk Radio
17 Sun Feb 19, 2017 Is Manning the next McCorvey? ● 3
18 Sat Feb 25, 2017 Naming Names
19 Thu Mar 16, 2017 Reconcile with Jim Cross
20 Sun Apr  2, 2017 Encouraged by Scripture
21 Wed Apr  5, 2017 Bold or Coward
22 Mon Apr 10, 2017 Attempting to reach my kids
23 Sat Apr 15, 2017 Broken heart offer
24 Thu Apr 27, 2017 Kids and Parents
25 Sat Apr 29, 2017 Jim Cross Invitation
26 Sun Apr 30, 2017 Your Goal
27 Fri May  5, 2017 Institutional Invasion
28 Sat May  6, 2017 The Walker
29 Sun May  7, 2017 Chibok
30 Thu May 11, 2017 Flowers
31 Mon May 15, 2017 Painting
32 Fri May 19, 2017 Door remains open
33 Sat May 20, 2017 Jim Cross - Man to Man
34 Thu May 25, 2017 Good Night
35 Thu Jun  1, 2017 Unbroken in Syria
36 Fri Jun  2, 2017 My History, Present and Your Future - Part 1
37 Fri Jun  2, 2017 My History, Present and Your Future - Part 2
38 Sat Jun  3, 2017 High School to Bilderberg
39 Thu Jun  8, 2017 RT vs CNN
40 Sat Jun 10, 2017 Half Marathon, Gloria-Jane
41 Thu Jun 15, 2017 First date plus 28 years
42 Sat Jun 17, 2017 Living Long
43 Fri Jun 23, 2017 Videos Online
44 Sat Jun 24, 2017 Gal 2:14 “before them all”
45 Sun Jun 25, 2017 Benton Falls and a Serious look at Reconciliation
46 Wed Jun 28, 2017 Tirzah 22
47 Thu Jun 29, 2017 95 Theses approximately
48 Thu Jun 29, 2017 Preparing our kids to contend
49 Fri Jun 30, 2017 Jim Cross - I want to reach my kids
50 Sat Jul  1, 2017 Jim Cross - Come to the table