Date Time
The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ●
# Time
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a0
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a9
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 Water Video
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a7
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a6
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a5
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a4
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a3
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a2
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a1
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a0
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a9
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a8
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a7
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a6
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a5
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a4
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a3
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a2
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 There is simply a need to have a silly photo!
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a0
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a9
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 Water Video
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a7
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a6
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a5
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a4
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a3
 0 Fri May  7, 2021 @a2
 0 Wed Apr 28, 2021 Happy Birthday Madge ● Still pursuing reconciliation
 0 Wed Apr 28, 2021 Julia's something Birthday
 0 Sun Apr 25, 2021 Draft and Challenge: “The Bible is true and the institutional church is a fraud”
 0 Wed Apr 21, 2021 Charlotte's Fourth Birthday
 0 Wed Apr  7, 2021 Happy Birthday 18th Susanna – Encouragement from your dad
 0 Tue Mar 30, 2021 Denis Rancourt - Masks
 0 Tue Mar 30, 2021 David Tulis ● Radio program
 0 Tue Mar 30, 2021 Gov. Lee defends fraud David Tulis ‘phone hearing’
 0 Mon Mar 22, 2021 Happy Birthday ErikaLeigh - DVDs sent to many
 0 Sun Mar 21, 2021 Happy Birthday ErikaLeigh - DVDs sent to many
 0 Sat Mar 20, 2021 Draft of “The Bible is true and the institutional church is a fraud”
 0 Sat Mar 20, 2021 Happy Birthday ErikaLeigh - I'm stil your dad and I'm still here
 0 Sun Feb 14, 2021 More than just a Valentine
 0 Tue Feb  9, 2021 Voicemail Video – Because I got a response
 0 Sun Feb  7, 2021 More DVDs sent and more to come – 2016 reviewed
 0 Mon Feb  1, 2021 Now I’m 65 – Obedience to Christ or Social Security
 0 Tue Jan 26, 2021 DVDs sent to George and Jim Cross
 0 Sun Jan 24, 2021 George: Happy 20th Birthday
 0 Mon Jan 11, 2021 David Tulis ● Radio program
 0 Mon Jan 11, 2021 David Tulis ● Court session
 0 Mon Jan 11, 2021 Mask mandate in court in Tennessee