Call attempt #799 - Day 1,167 - Always being prepared to make a defense to anyone who asks you for a reason for the hope that is in you
Day: Friday November 15, 2019
Download Audio  MP3 Ogg

It has been a joy to attempt to follow 1Peter3:15 with Mormons. Why won’t the PCA leadership do that?

I’m making plans for voicemail #800, and to do a video for my wife’s birthday, the latter of which will probably end up on Bitchute again.

Dorothy-Jane, I am seriously in love with you!

The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ● Family.Kozlowski
# Time PDF
1 Fri Nov 29, 2019 Call attempt #808 - Day 1,181 - George – Things are Happening Meadowview – And you should leave!
2 Wed Nov 27, 2019   Call attempt #807 - Day 1,179 - Thinking more about George
3 Tue Nov 26, 2019   Call attempt #806 - Day 1,178 - Dear George, I too “wish we were a family again”
4 Mon Nov 25, 2019   Call attempt #805 - Day 1,177 - Fraud update – Mormon update – Iraq – Qureshi – Propaganda, Climate Change, and My Car Overheated
5 Fri Nov 22, 2019   Call attempt #804 - Day 1,174 - Governor Ray Blanton and more on dispensationalists and grace
6 Thu Nov 21, 2019   Call attempt #803 - Day 1,173 - Scolded by a dispensationalist
7 Wed Nov 20, 2019   Call attempt #802 - Day 1,172 - This has got to stop - The importance of dialog - Eggs - Can we celebrate your birthday together?
8 Tue Nov 19, 2019   Call attempt #801 - Day 1,171 - “I care for you”
9 Mon Nov 18, 2019   Call attempt #800 - Day 1,170 - Mike/Mormons/Masons/Jim Cross – Acts 17/Galatians 2/2Peter3
10 Fri Nov 15, 2019   Call attempt #799 - Day 1,167 - Always being prepared to make a defense to anyone who asks you for a reason for the hope that is in you
11 Thu Nov 14, 2019   Call attempt #798 - Day 1,166 - I really miss you and want you back!
12 Wed Nov 13, 2019   Call attempt #797 - Day 1,165 - Happy Birthday Walter! - Funds - Health
13 Tue Nov 12, 2019   Call attempt #796 - Day 1,164 - Two Ladies, Two Mormon Elders, and Me
14 Mon Nov 11, 2019   Call attempt #795 - Day 1,163 - Time and now location in place to meet with three Mormons tomorrow - Why not the PCA?
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019   Call attempt #794 - Day 1,160 - 4.66MPH
16 Thu Nov 7, 2019   Call attempt #793 - Day 1,159 - Dialog scheduled for next Tuesday with three Mormons and myself
17 Wed Nov 6, 2019   Call attempt #792 - Day 1,158 - Epstein – Meadowview
18 Tue Nov 5, 2019   Call attempt #791 - Day 1,157 - A long voicemail from a man who seriously misses his wife!
19 Mon Nov 4, 2019   Call attempt #790 - Day 1,156 - Ethiopia family - girl and heroin - the impact of touch
20 Fri Nov 1, 2019   Call attempt #789 - Day 1,153 - Gloria-Jane's celebration