Call attempt #828 - Day 1,209 - Shadi Shehda - Eric Cochran - Proverbs 1984 - and that obedience to Christ thing
Day: Friday December 27, 2019
Download Audio  MP3 Ogg

I got long again. I WANT TO TALK WITH YOU! Lots of things were reference and listed below.

The bottom line is I love you and I want you back!!!

First referenced call: http://family.kozlowski.org/Voicemail-2018-09-17 Call attempt #496 - Day 747 - Expecting only voicemail. Shadi Shehda - I can relate to him

Second referenced call: http://family.kozlowski.org/Voicemail-2018-09-18 Call attempt #497 - Day 748 - Hundreds of Syrian refugees in Lebanon return home

Website section mentioned: http://kozlowski.org/Saga,Children_of_War Children of War ● Bring Them Home

Then referenced: http://kozlowski.org/2019-06-15+1 Project Veritas and the Pinterest Whistleblower

Followed by: http://kozlowski.org/2019-06-16+1 Father's Day - Acts 20:20 - Project Veritas and the Pinterest Whistleblower Video

The recent Project Veritas video mentioned: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=diLav5rsgwc James O'Keefe Delivers Keynote Speech To Over 5,000 Students at TPUSA Student Action Summit 2019

And of course the world famous (it has been seen at least once outside of the US): http://kozlowski.org/2018-08-18+1 Proverbs 1984

The Kozlowski Family ● An Attempt at Restoration ● Family.Kozlowski
# Time PDF
1 Tue Dec 31, 2019 Call attempt #830 - Day 1,213 - Mr. Cross and Molech - It got more serious than I thought - Mountains to Lexington offer
2 Mon Dec 30, 2019   Call attempt #829 - Day 1,212 - Mr. Cross: Reconciliation without precondition – Are you willing?
3 Fri Dec 27, 2019   Call attempt #828 - Day 1,209 - Shadi Shehda - Eric Cochran - Proverbs 1984 - and that obedience to Christ thing
4 Thu Dec 26, 2019   Call attempt #827 - Day 1,208 - More on Tithe - Reconciliation - I want to hold my kids
5 Wed Dec 25, 2019   Call attempt #826 - Day 1,207 - Reconciliation in the Prince family! - Wine Glass Christmas
6 Tue Dec 24, 2019   Call attempt #825 - Day 1,206 - Gaming industry - Is love above your pay grade?
7 Mon Dec 23, 2019   Call attempt #824 - Day 1,205 - I'm in love with you and will tell the world!
8 Fri Dec 20, 2019   Call attempt #823 - Day 1,202 - Challenge to Pastors - Key Advent Texts - Encouragement from Phil 4
9 Thu Dec 19, 2019   Call attempt #822 - Day 1,201 - About putting things online - Celebrating Santa Christ
10 Wed Dec 18, 2019   Call attempt #821 - Day 1,200 - Wondering what you do when the phone rings
11 Tue Dec 17, 2019   Call attempt #820 - Day 1,199 - Thanks for the good laugh Mr. Cross
12 Mon Dec 16, 2019   Call attempt #819 - Day 1,198 - George – Jim Cross email – History – Reality – Personal Impact
13 Fri Dec 13, 2019   Call attempt #818 - Day 1,195 - WOW, and Email from Jim Cross
14 Thu Dec 12, 2019   Call attempt #817 - Day 1,194 - Lots of emails sent - George – DVD on the way to you
15 Wed Dec 11, 2019   Call attempt #816 - Day 1,193 - The Bible, Marriage, Reconciliation, and the Fraud of the Institutional Church
16 Tue Dec 10, 2019   Call attempt #815 - Day 1,192 - George, DVD rendering - planning to put it on Bitchute, Brighteon, and YouTube
17 Mon Dec 9, 2019   Call attempt #814 - Day 1,191 - Happy Birthday - IFWOB - Soleimani - Reconcile DVD
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019   Call attempt #813 - Day 1,188 - Happy Birthday My Lady
19 Thu Dec 5, 2019   Call attempt #812 - Day 1,187 - George: DVDs, RapidRMS, Patient Obedience to Christ / Pinterest / Wayne
20 Wed Dec 4, 2019   Call attempt #811 - Day 1,186 - 46 Years - Payments - Julia
21 Tue Dec 3, 2019   Call attempt #810 - Day 1,185 - George – My Pie and continued invitation
22 Mon Dec 2, 2019   Call attempt #809 - Day 1,184 - George – A serious offer – Come visit